Borgue Public Hall
Borgue
Scotland
DG6 4SH
Loading Map ...

Past Events

Christmas Table Decor Workshop

Mon. 19 Dec, 2022 19:00 - 21:00

Borgue Primary School Christmas Show

Wed. 21 Dec, 2022 18:30 - 20:30

Borgue Potato Day and Seed Swap

Sat. 28 Jan, 2023 11:00 - 14:00

Litter Pick

Fri. 14 Apr, 2023 13:00 - 14:00

Coffee Morning from 10am

Tue. 2 May, 2023 10:00 - 11:30

Borgue Community Council AGM & Meeting

Tue. 20 Jun, 2023 19:00 - 21:00

Borgue Annual Open Flower Show

Sat. 12 Aug, 2023 12:30 - 15:30

Coffee Morning

Tue. 5 Sep, 2023 10:00 - 11:30

Coffee Morning

Tue. 12 Sep, 2023 10:00 - 11:30

Borgue Community Council Meeting

Tue. 12 Sep, 2023 19:00 - 21:00

Borgue Parish Church Service

Sun. 7 Apr, 2024 12:00 - 13:00

Borgue Parish Church Service

Sun. 5 May, 2024 12:00 - 13:00

Borgue Parish Church Service

Sun. 2 Jun, 2024 12:00 - 13:00