Coronavirus Testing for Everyone

Testing is available for all members of our community with Coronavirus symptoms who are aged 5 years or older, through the Mobile Testing Unit that moves around Dumfries and Galloway on a daily basis. Here are the locations where testing will be available:

Thu 18 June Castle Douglas DG7 1AE – Market Street Car Park
Fri 19 June Langholm DG13 0QJ - Market Place
Sat 20 June Dumfries DG1 2HT - DG1, Hoods Loaning
Sun 21 June Dumfries DG1 2HT - DG1, Hoods Loaning
Mon 22 June Stranraer DG9 7JJ – Ashwood House
Tues 23 June Annan DG12 6AQ - Swimming Pool, St Johns Road
Wed 24 June Thornhill DG3 5LH – Community Centre, East Back Street
Thu 25 June Newton Stewart DG8 6JQ – Douglas Ewart HS, Corsbie Rd
Fri 26 June Moffat DG10 9HF - Station Park Car Park, Beattock Road
Sat 27 June Dumfries DG1 2HT - DG1 Leisure Centre, Hoods Loaning
Sun 28 June Dumfries DG1 2HT - DG1 Leisure Centre, Hoods Loaning
Mon 29 June Stranraer DG9 7JJ - Ashwood House, Sun Street